Skip to main content

Sunday, 23 September 2012

Mallala Motor Sport Park

This is Supersprint #2 in competition year

There are Fifty (50) timed competitors and ten (10) in the intro untimed class and four (4) driver training - see Supp Regs for further information.

>> Supplementary Regulations

>> Faxable Entry Form (must be used if under 18yrs)

>> On line Entry - Preferred method - credit card payment only


Background information:

PCSA uses Dorain timing units ($30 hire)

>> Supersprint overview

>> Map of Mallala race circuit


Sharon Curyer

0417 866 452